Ocean County Clerk's Office

These Internet Links are provided as a Public Service by the Ocean County Clerk's Office.

The White House


of the

State WEB Site

New Jersey's 9th Legislative District

Congressman Jefferson Van Drew - District 2
Congressman Andy Kim - District 3
Congressman Chris Smith - District 4
Senator Chris Connors, Jr. - District 9
Assemblyman Brian E. Rumpf - District 9
Assemblywoman Diane Gove - District 9
Senator Jim Holzapfel - District 10
Assemblyman David W. Wolfe - District 10
Assemblyman Greg McGuckin - District 10
Senator Samuel D. Thompson - District 12
Assemblyman Ron Dancer - District 12
Assemblyman Rob Clifton - District 12
Senator Robert W. Singer - District 30
Assemblyman Sean Kean - District 30
Assemblyman David Rible - District 30

New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
New Jersey Division of Elections
New Jersey Department of Motor Vehicle Services

National Association of Counties

International Association of Clerks, Recorders, Election Officials and Treasurers

Constitutional Officers Association of New Jersey

New Jersey County Web Sites
Or use Map to select --> New Jersey Map

Department of Labor and Workforce Development